Guest’s reviews

Leave your feedback on TripAdvisor:    
9,2

Gary, Britain

all 2207 reviews

The staff were excellent , extremely helpful English speaking and looked after our group very well, we felt very welcome. Breakfast was good too with a selection on the buffet and the Location good with interesting walks or short taxi rides to the key sites. June 2018
9,6

Switzerland

all 2207 reviews

Great location, 10 minute walk from Nevsky Prospekt. Friendly English speaking staff. The rooms were very comfortable and clean with everything you may need (bathrobe, slippers, shampoo/conditioner,toothbrush, shoeshine kit etcetcetc). The breakfast was for EUR7,50 very good value for money. The breakfast room is quite small, the hotel tries to manage this be giving you a recommended breakfast time. May 2018
10

Blazenka, Britain

all 2207 reviews

Big Room,very clean. Best location. Staff amazing,helpful,friendly always ready to help. During my stay it was my birthday. On the day after a long day of exploring St Petersburg I went to my room to have a little rest before my birthday dinner. And there was surprise. Bottle of champagne and huge plate full of different kind of fruit and lovely card. I was really touched.❤️ May 2018
9,2

Valeria_G., Denmark

all 2207 reviews

-The position is absolutely wonderful, few meters from Nevsky Prospect and a metro station connected to buses to/from airport. There is also a 24h supermarket just next to the hotel. -The staff was so nice and attentive! My boyfriend had his birthday during our stay and they surprised us with a bottle of sparkling wine, fruit and a very sweet card. That was really lovely and much appreciated!! -Breakfast is great with plenty of choice both for salty and sweet options. I loved the salmon. -Room was super comfy and the bathtub in the toilet was a great add too. April 2018
10

Emanuele, Italy

all 2207 reviews

the location of the hotel is convenient for visiting the city. in the vicinity of the hotel there are a lot of restaurants and bars. there is also a small supermarket a stone's throw from the hotel. breakfast was good and assorted. the room was well maintained and clean. the price we paid was excellent considering everything I mentioned above
4/5

elaine_minty, Hong Kong, China

all 248 reviews

The hotel is so close to the tourist attractions. The receptionists speak fluent English. Hotel room is comfortable and clean. Breakfast is good considered that it’s a 3-star hotel. Would stay here again when I come back to st Petersburg next time. 06/01/2018
4/5

TravellerM88, Malaysia

all 248 reviews

We stayed there on our 72h visa free trip to St. Petersburg and did not regret booking this hotel. Not being very big, it gives me a boutique hotel feel and for the three nights there we really enjoyed the excellent breakfast (with choice of eggs on order), latte from the coffee machine and good service from all. Beds were very comfortable and the modern toilet was well equipped. No kettle in the room but they have a hot/cold water dispenser in the hallway. Just note that the hotel has no lift but we only had light luggage so it was not a problem for us. From there, we were able to walk to the main attractions - St Isaac's Cathedral, Palace Square, Hermitage, Church of the Saviour on Spilled Blood, etc. 31/10/2017
4/5

1Norwegian, Oslo, Norway

all 248 reviews

Great room, huge bathroom, very clean, reception and restaurant in my favourite colours of red, white and black. We had booked a mini suite, as we were three. There was bed linen neatly folded on the sofa bed, but no towels for the third person. Notifying reception, when we came back from our first outing, they had added a towel set, and a third cup (the room had coffee making facilities), but the sofa bed was not made up. As the standard else was excellent, and staff were really great and helpful, this minor thing abut the room was our only issue. Ample breakfast with multiple choices of fruit, cereals, hot dishes, yoghurt, juices etc. Great value or money. And best of all: we were so near all the cultural attractions so walked all over. 09/08/2017
4/5

Anonymous

all 110 reviews

Great city to get around on foot - wonderful palaces and art work as well as Soviet history and great character. Breakfast was varied and plentiful and the staff were very welcoming and attentive. Oct 4, 2017
All reviews about our hotel are available on independent resources:   Booking.com,   TripAdvisor,   Expedia
4.5/5
8.8/10
4.5/5